Benjamin Franklin College Council (BFCC)

Elected Members 2024-2025

The Benjamin Franklin College Council is an elected body of members from all class years who organize events, promote community, and provide student leadership and representation.

President: Eleanor Schoenbrun ‘25

Eleanor is a member of the BF Class of 2025 and plans on majoring in Global Affairs and Economics. Outside of BFCC, Eleanor serves on the Points of Light National Youth Advisory Council, is the Yale Feature Twirler for the YPMB, a student representative for Students and Alumni of Yale (STAY), Yale Alumni Fund Student Ambassadors (YAFSA), and serves on The Women’s Network-Yale exec board. She is looking forward to her second year of serving her fellow Franklinites through the BFCC!

Vice President: Rosa Alcala ‘26

Secretary: Dayra Mejia-Reyes ‘26

Treasurer: Nameera Khan ‘27

Class of ‘25 Reps: Chloe Pressley and Grace Rangel 

Class of ‘26 Rep: Dayra Mejia-Reyes

Class of 27’ Rep: Landon Bishop and Nameera Khan